How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Star Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melonie P., Crosby, TX 01 May 2017
Best car buying  experience ever. Zach and Justin were awesome, very patient. Didn't try to sell me all the extras just took care of the sell and sent me on my way. Never felt pressured, didn't haggle over pricing. And got me better interest rate than the previous dealer.
5 rate
Yelp
Barry S., Houston, TX 01 Apr 2017
Outstanding service experience at MB service. Guy Vincent my service advisor always very professional. Was flexible with changing appointment and addressed all issues. Great job!
5 rate
Yelp
Tristan G., Olean, NY 08 Oct 2016
Had a great experience here with Justin. He made what usually is a painful process, as quick and easy as possible. I knew exactly what I wanted and he helped me find just that. The car I was looking at did have a small stain on an interior panel and he made sure that it was cleaned up before we left.... Lastly, he did not try to push any extended warranty on me. I would definitely recommend buying your next car at Star Motor Cars! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Isabel D., Houston, TX 01 Sep 2016
So here's why the little guys like Star Motor does it BEST.  I took my 80 years old father's C250 in for a scheduled service. Nothing special here.  Everyone does oil change, checks your tires, fills your fluids and send you on your way, right?  Upon giving the key to Carlos Gaza, I've noticed a ...rubbed paint mark about the size of a dollar bill on the rear passenger side door (my father likes to have his vehicle parks head out in the garage and probably rubbed against the garage side while parking it in; thus transferred some paint onto the car). And it looks pretty permanent.  I asked Carlos if he can take a look at that and see if it would come off (as a paid job request).  He said OK.Came to pick up the car later in the afternoon.  Couldn't tell it was the same car when they pulled it up front. Everything is spanking new for a 3 years old car.  The vehicle was washed, vacuumed, and detailed (no more paint mark).  Just like a new car rolling out.The best part of it all was that when coming up to the cashier to do the paper work.  No billed for the paint removal and detailing.  Nothing, not even one dollar (now I don't oblige Star Motor to do that for everyone).  I am very much doubt that other dealerships would take the time to do that for FREE.  They, Star Motor, may not have the all the fancy Italian marble restrooms and urinal stalls like Greenway does, but you don't have to help pay for those marbles either.And all those comments about Justin on other reviews, it's all true for us when we purchased the car from Star Motor as well. Super cool guy, straight up and no bull.Do business with the little guys, they put their hearts into their business/service...because that's the only thing they have.  No mega stores, no multiple branches to pull one or helps another poor performance dealership...they do it right because their existence depends on it.  Being a small business owner myself, I know that rule well.Thank you Star Motor.  Thank you Carlos.  I know where my next Benz is going to be purchased from, the little guy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicholas M., Missouri City, TX 28 Aug 2016
Both Justin and Antonio made for a great first time experience. I came specifically for a used vehicle that I found online. From seeing it on a Friday, I drove it home the Monday. Would recommend and visit again if buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Desmond J., Katy, TX 24 Aug 2016
Come see Antonio!!Antonio gave me a great shopping experience from start to finish.  He listened to my specific needs and delivered in great customer service.  I definitely recommend you work with him.D. Johnson
5 rate
Yelp
Tom M., Canonsburg, PA 13 Aug 2016
I found the perfect car, but had to fly out of state on a Saturday to see it and meet the salesman Zach.   We had been speaking on the phone to coordinate a meeting, but I only had Saturday available.  He was a rockstar and busted his butt to give me the personal attention I needed to complete the... sale of the vehicle, and at the best price.  Win/win for everyone. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
V. C., Houston, TX 04 Aug 2016
So far I have had a positive experience at Mercedes Benz-StarMotor (Service Department). Both Theresa and Carlos are Awesome! 5 stars!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Star Motor Cars Fan 08 Jun 2016
This is the second Mercedes I have purchased from Star Motor Cars and I'm sure I will purchase from them again in the future. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and make you feel like family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scotinakeilt 02 Jun 2016
I worked with Justin Seureau and Antonio Hinojosa on buying my awesome E-350!! Love the car and the service I received was AWESOME! Love the car guys and I will continue to recommend and service my new ride at Star Motor Cars!! Love it!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.